Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

135 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Okay*
Mohamed A.
Submitted 11/13/18
excelleni=courteous*
Paula S.
Submitted 11/09/18
I'm so pleased with dr Worobel and his staff. My only recommendation would be to allow him to have a movable table in his operating area. Just a suggestion. *
Debra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Worobel is very considerate and understands my pain. I have been in awfully bad pain for twenty plus years and I am positive Dr. Worobel is on the right track to finally making my body pain free after twenty plus years. Thank you Dr. Worobel and staff.*
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Amazing Staf and the most remarkable Doctor *
Michael L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Timley great amount of pain is gone. Time will tell *
Tim B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I find this young fellow to be thoughtful and courteous.*
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/25/18
They all nice caring people no problem with them *
Julie G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great *
Beverly Y.
Submitted 10/18/18
Wes her good the whole office is very professional and kind.*
Nayda G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone was nice and very polite, can’t complain of the treatment and how the faculty make me feel during my procedure thank you so much *
Julia L.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had an injection put into my knee and they knee I was scared and we're extremely nice and patient and helped me calm down*
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/16/18
For my first time was very good Docter and secretaries very good people only wish it will been closer to my Area but it’s OK thank you *
Kathy D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Hallways great I would never change doctors*
Bonnie P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Always makes you feel so comfortable he's very good with his patients and he has a very good staff*
Patrick F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Worobel is always professional, knowledgable and courteous. I love his practice.*
Megan G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Worobel sincerely cares for his patients. The staff is courteous, professional and helpful. I have always been pleased with my treatment at this office.*
Randy P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Nicole Burns is very professional and very thorough ,the only negative I had was with one of the staff accused me of abusing my medicine unfortunately I will not be going back, only for that reason.*
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/30/18
The office staff are very kind and Dr. Tse seemed well versed with options to help my pain. Hoping this trip to the Dr. , with his help, will get me back to doing some of things I used to do and ease my pain at work. Thank You.*
Michele M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Sometimes the shots go easy, sometimes they don’t. Not you’re fault. I really do say your care is always exceptional. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person