Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

161 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elsy G.
Submitted 10/27/21
My very satisfactory experience ..helped me and a good medical treatment ..thanks to Dr.*
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/21/21
She listened and explained next steps*
Laura P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Better than I hoped for!*
Carlos A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Really good and caring Dr.*
Rayma D.
Submitted 09/07/21
She is great*
Neslie G.
Submitted 09/07/21
Everyone was well experienced, courteous like always *
Andrew D.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great! *
Kelly A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Quick and caring about my health *
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 08/17/21
I think Dr. Callahan is one of the best Dr's I have seen. I was so happy with her bedside manners, her information was helpful & I have all the confidence in her plan for me.*
David S.
Submitted 08/17/21
The lady at the check in desk was very friendly and helpful.*
Winifred P.
Submitted 08/13/21
Everything worked out good. Answer my questions so I can understand And I was treating good from start to finish. A good day. Thank you. *
Brenda O.
Submitted 08/12/21
I like not hurting, as much. By what I get done helps me cope with my life. Thank you so much.*
Neslie G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone is doing a great job. Thank you for ur services*
Joan D.
Submitted 07/29/21
The staff has always been very pleasant and attentive Very clean and well managed procedures. *
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Advance Pain Management has helped me with my chronic pain with such compassion and professionalism. Dr Callahan is the best specialist in Florida. I highly recommend her to anyone dealing with chronic pain.*
Lila M.
Submitted 07/05/21
My mom has been to two doctors previously and neither one of them took the time to explain her MRI results to her. Not even the dr. that ordered the test. Dr. Radahd took her time and explained things to my mom. My mom was very satisfied. *
Bonnie J.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very organized Dr. Callahan was very thorough. Very pleased with service on my first visit *
Barbara L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very thorough... I liked her ...... *
Michael O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a professional staff. And I always get great results. I highly recommend Dr Radahd. *
Alan M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Thorough,friendly,concise,complete. Dr and staff are exemplary medical personnel.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person