Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

83 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very happy with Dr. Worobel!! He was very thorough as well as personable.
Carmen C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Had a procedure done today, all went well, staff was outstanding and Dr. Rabhad was amazing as always.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone in the office was great!
John C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Worobel, was very professional and kind. I was having severe lower back pain, and after 3 visits, the pain is gone. If I would have known of this sooner, I would not have waited over a year to have it done. On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate Dr. Worobel, 5 stars!. And his staff is very friendly and knowledgeable on just about anything regarding pain. Thank you for improving my life!
Linda R.
Submitted 04/06/19
I love Dr Radahd and her staff. I started this journey around a year and a half ago. My quality of life is much better. This has been a great help for me. I have referred friends.
George S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Pleasant
Roberta H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I hate waiting took just a little to see the Doctor
Quyen T.
Submitted 03/26/19
A great staff, A great doctor
Eric L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thoural
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very nice.and very friendly. Clean. I would refer people to them
Andrea H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I have some of my brain helped. At this doctor, can't would will help this pain.
Oscar G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great and caring doctor give comfort to my husband's well being, Thank you
Sara P.
Submitted 02/20/19
So far so good with this physical therapy, thank you!
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was in a lot of pain until I went to Dr worobel he did a Procedure that really Help Me to walk again Without Pain
Warren J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great staff and Drs. Who hope you feel comfortable while there and listens and gives good advice on you care plan to help ease your pain.
Alexander H.
Submitted 02/19/19
He's made my knees and back feel so much better. Thanks
Valeri M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Was very happy with the doctor at first but went to make an appointment and found out that I was dropped gave Me a Reason that was not true I'm Going Through Hell it was wrong what he did to me I did nothing wrong I'm definitely contacting the medical association and putting in a complaint
Lillian J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Staff was very pleasant and courteous I met my doctor he was awesome took his time explain to me how we’re going to deal with my situation and I’m ready to go forward.
David B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very prompt and pleasant service
Robert C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Radahd is the absolute best. She's very knowledgeable about my condition and treats me with alot of care. Her staff are tops in their field. Very courteous and friendly. I definitely would recommend her to anyone.