Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

102 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerrie S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Every appointment I've had there has been perfect. Everyone there are so nice, professional, and thorough!
Amber M.
Submitted 09/18/19
My old doctor had moved, and DR
Constance W.
Submitted 09/17/19
All of the staff are courteous friendly and helpful
Angella F.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff is so nice, specially the lady at the front desk.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome , in and out, shoulders feel good. Thank you!
LLoyd W.
Submitted 09/06/19
He is very gentle with putting in shots in spine as can be
Rhonda H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Hurd is always kind and patient with me
Karen R.
Submitted 08/21/19
New doc. Good
Sharon B.
Submitted 08/19/19
He seems like a great Doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Having a Dr take time and explore your systems to gain accurate diagnosis is worth more than the winning lottery ticket
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone in the office is very caring and comprehensive and care. They truly are concerned and want to provide outstanding quality service.
Mariluz G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Yes
Elsa C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love the staff! No long wait to be seen. Doctor is a great listener and he has good options for treatments. Love this medicine group.
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice staff. Very nice doctors. They always answer all my Questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Grate staff, services and reasonable time for appointment.
Zaidy A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Tse is a great doctor! You can see and feel how he truly cares for every patient! Thanks “Pain Medicine Group” for being so helpful!
Lydia F.
Submitted 05/28/19
The best VERY Good doctor
Constance W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Long waiting period
Drew M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very happy with Dr. Worobel!! He was very thorough as well as personable.