Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

35 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheri K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Okay
Mohamed A.
Submitted 11/13/18
excelleni=courteous
Paula S.
Submitted 11/09/18
I'm so pleased with dr Worobel and his staff. My only recommendation would be to allow him to have a movable table in his operating area. Just a suggestion.
Debra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Worobel is very considerate and understands my pain. I have been in awfully bad pain for twenty plus years and I am positive Dr. Worobel is on the right track to finally making my body pain free after twenty plus years. Thank you Dr. Worobel and staff.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Amazing Staf and the most remarkable Doctor
Michael L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Timley great amount of pain is gone. Time will tell
Tim B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I find this young fellow to be thoughtful and courteous.
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/25/18
They all nice caring people no problem with them
Julie G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great
Beverly Y.
Submitted 10/18/18
Wes her good the whole office is very professional and kind.
Nayda G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone was nice and very polite, can’t complain of the treatment and how the faculty make me feel during my procedure thank you so much
Julia L.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had an injection put into my knee and they knee I was scared and we're extremely nice and patient and helped me calm down
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/16/18
For my first time was very good Docter and secretaries very good people only wish it will been closer to my Area but it’s OK thank you
Kathy D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Hallways great I would never change doctors
Bonnie P.
Submitted 10/08/18
Always makes you feel so comfortable he's very good with his patients and he has a very good staff
Patrick F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Worobel is always professional, knowledgable and courteous. I love his practice.
Megan G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Worobel sincerely cares for his patients. The staff is courteous, professional and helpful. I have always been pleased with my treatment at this office.
Randy P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Nicole Burns is very professional and very thorough ,the only negative I had was with one of the staff accused me of abusing my medicine unfortunately I will not be going back, only for that reason.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/30/18
The office staff are very kind and Dr. Tse seemed well versed with options to help my pain. Hoping this trip to the Dr. , with his help, will get me back to doing some of things I used to do and ease my pain at work. Thank You.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Sometimes the shots go easy, sometimes they don’t. Not you’re fault. I really do say your care is always exceptional.