Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

140 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles P.
Submitted 04/16/21
Best Doctor ever, great staff, great place to be treated *
Charles P.
Submitted 04/10/21
Wonderful Doctor she is a detailed professional, who cares about her patients *
Tunde C.
Submitted 03/21/21
Unfortunately, one of the worst experiences I ever had!!!! She was very quick and there was very little time to think about the answers, being in a lot of pain does affect my mental acuity, coupled with the traumas I had lately including a Covid death in the family.....let’s just say she was in and out before I could think “wtf just happened?” She asked me if I want to go back on a fibromyalgia medication but while I was weighing the option (should I continue gaining weight on it or stick to a different option?), the Dr. made up her mind and sent me to physical therapy without any pain meds. Got out of the room and left me sitting there...I couldn’t believe she was finished, but she kicked me out so I must’ve been. Then at the reception area when I asked the MD if maybe I should go back to the fibromyalgia med since physical therapy will be difficult with pain, she refused it and said that “she never offered to put me back on it and referred me to my primary physician (side note: my primary referred me to her). So much for the hypocritical oath..... I left from there not only in the physical pain I was already in, but without hope, embarrassed, and humiliated and when I called my therapist to ask what to do (because they confused me with the way they treated me), Rose, the receptionist, rude and inconsiderate, literally talked over my phone conversation with the therapist. Let me add here, I called my therapist AFTER they closed the receptionist window and Rose told me to sit down to wait for a paperwork I requested from the doctor! How’s that for pain therapy!?*
Nora M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Rahdad listens to your concerns and is very compassionate. So far, so good!*
Linda R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Radahd is the best doctor that I have ever had. She has changed my life. She listens to me and then finds a solution. I drive from Tavares to Oviedo because I refuse to change doctors. I have and will continue to recommend her to friends. *
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Hurd was the first Doctor who made a difference in the pain I have been having since my surgery two years ago. He needs to be commended for the job he has done in my case. My surgical doctor didn't have a good suggestion to kill the pain.*
Roy T.
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff is always ready and well prepared for my visit. They know why I am there and make suggestions as to what if anything I might need.*
Orlando G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very understanding Doctor. *
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciate the expert attention Dr. Hurd has given to my condition. Thanks a million. *
Beth G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Is the best place!!*
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very pleasant atmosphere...professional and friendly...feel comfortable, confident and optimistic about my condition*
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always pleasant staff and care*
Milagros C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great*
Derwin S.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was very good. The people treat you well. *
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Cordova is an very caring, compassionate person who explains everything in an easy to follow manner. I couldn’t be happier. Have referred her to other people.*
Mary T.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was ok *
Anita F.
Submitted 12/04/19
My only complaint is the close to two- hour wait. Happens frequently. Staff is wonderful! *
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good Doctor. And listens to you. Works with a great method to deal with your pain I'm five star rating*
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolute the best care ever*
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/25/19
She listened to everything I had to say. She was clear on her orders for me. She made me feel comfortable. Ruth Floore*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person