Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

135 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Hurd was the first Doctor who made a difference in the pain I have been having since my surgery two years ago. He needs to be commended for the job he has done in my case. My surgical doctor didn't have a good suggestion to kill the pain.*
Roy T.
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff is always ready and well prepared for my visit. They know why I am there and make suggestions as to what if anything I might need.*
Orlando G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very understanding Doctor. *
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciate the expert attention Dr. Hurd has given to my condition. Thanks a million. *
Beth G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Is the best place!!*
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very pleasant atmosphere...professional and friendly...feel comfortable, confident and optimistic about my condition*
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always pleasant staff and care*
Milagros C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great*
Derwin S.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was very good. The people treat you well. *
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Cordova is an very caring, compassionate person who explains everything in an easy to follow manner. I couldn’t be happier. Have referred her to other people.*
Mary T.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was ok *
Anita F.
Submitted 12/04/19
My only complaint is the close to two- hour wait. Happens frequently. Staff is wonderful! *
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good Doctor. And listens to you. Works with a great method to deal with your pain I'm five star rating*
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolute the best care ever*
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/25/19
She listened to everything I had to say. She was clear on her orders for me. She made me feel comfortable. Ruth Floore*
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful with my condition. Everyone was very pleasant.*
Jose R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Nice and pleasant *
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly & super easy to talk to!*
Bradly K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I never have time to talk to the doctor and I’m struggling with the current amount of Pain Medication. The person that I see tells me to tell the doctor who does the injections but then they are always rushing me onto the bed and when the doctor shows up I have to try and quickly gather my thoughts during extreme pain and talk to her before she’s done and leaves the room. I’m suffering and need better care but don’t get the attention or time that I need. It’s been months trying to talk to the right person and discuss my pain management. It is very difficult. *
Cynthia T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have always been treated with the utmost respect from Dr Radahd and her staff. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person