Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

181 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Radahd was ver professional, and let me know what I was going to feel and where during my epidural treatment Thank you Dr Radahd,*
Judith M.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone was very nice*
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Thank you all for the help with my pain today.I came in with a lot of pain a 9 out of 10. You provided me with an epidural ,by the time I left the office I felt so much better.I highly recommend this procedure .I get these every year,again thank you Elizabeth Tokar*
Robert S.
Submitted 04/28/22
No more pain for now!*
Susan F.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr was very through *
Jill H.
Submitted 04/16/22
From staff to nurses all the way to Dr. Radahd, I am so pleased with the care I have received. My cancer treatments and age have caused osteoporosis along with other forms of pain. Dr. Radahd is caring and proactive, (I can really appreciate that after having dealt with so many doctors and practices with pancreatic cancer! Issues). I love the pain relief I receive. I am able to do gardening, exercise, walking and play with children since Pain Medicine Group came into my Life. Thank you everyone involved! Terrific!*
Maria M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everything is great 4 the exception of timing, my last visit appt 12:20pm, got out 3pm*
Henry V.
Submitted 03/28/22
It was great great doctors.*
Dorothy P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Wonderful. This is the first time I have been to a place like pain where the staff and dr Cavanagh and jade were so congenial and likeable. My husband would go there again.*
Ann P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great!!'*
June F.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Radhad clearly, is an excellent doctor. She is patient, intelligent, and explains things in a way that is understandable. I highly recommend her for anyone in pain.*
Elvis P.
Submitted 01/19/22
rear good*
Michele G.
Submitted 01/09/22
I really was impressed by Dr Callahan. She didn’t rush through my appointment and addressed my pain concerns. She also offered me another non invasive way to help my neck pain which I plan to try. The office staff was also very friendly and easy to deal with. I’ll only be a part timer at this practice and glad they were still willing to take me on! *
Tylene S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Always treated like a person. The whole team is there to help the patients. If you are in serious pain, Dr Callahan and her team are all he ones to call . *
Jill H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Pain relief and exceptional care!*
Richard G J.
Submitted 11/23/21
I went to see Dr. Callahan and her team for an transforminal epidural for my spinal stenosis yesterday 11/22/21. I had been dealing with constant pain for sometime and was looking for relief ahead of a 9 day cruise we’re leaving on the end of this week. I am feeling much better today and am very grateful to Dr. Callahan and her team. She has a 1st class team and operation. Thank you Dr. Callahan and your assistant for such a pain-free experience. I would recommend Dr. Callahan and her team to anyone seeking help for constant back pain. She is very professional with excellent training and experience. *
Sandra D.
Submitted 11/07/21
Listened, educated me, plan was made to include my input, action was appropriate to plan, needs met.*
Bilha D.
Submitted 11/04/21
Thank you very much for your kindness and professional care. Understand my needs . I am very grateful for it. *
Jennifer L.
Submitted 11/04/21
She’s a very friendly doctor who actually listens to her patients needs.*
Richard J.
Submitted 11/01/21
Met with Morgan Callahan, MD. She was very professional, devoted the time I needed, snd answered all my questions. I am very grateful snd appreciate her support very much.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person