Do you have Chronic pain? Learn more on how we can help!
 

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

294 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great*
Frank N.
Submitted 09/27/22
She was very cordial and quite focused and detail oriented during the exam. It was clear to me that this Dr. is a master of her specialization in this field. *
Alex M.
Submitted 09/27/22
Been here over a year and best Dr by far. Jason is great. Treats everyone like a human being. Listens and cares. *
Jessica S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Been going for months and so far service has been great. Michael at the front desk has always been friendly and professional and Dr. Tse and his NP have done everything to make me comfortable. Since being a patient at this practice my pain has change from horrible to tolerable.*
Diego F.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good*
Amanda R.
Submitted 09/25/22
I'm still unsure *
Mareka C.
Submitted 09/23/22
Wonderful Service *
Stacy J.
Submitted 09/23/22
He was helpful*
Lilliam G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Buenos *
Marjorie P.
Submitted 09/22/22
It was great from start to finish. *
Sigfredo V.
Submitted 09/22/22
Courteous, professional, authentic care. *
Rick L.
Submitted 09/21/22
Awesome staff, very professional and knowledgeable. They have done a great job helping me get through my back and pain issues. *
Gary H.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very professional and detailed plan in place . Dr Callahan and staff are proficient in pain management. *
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/21/22
I’m always taken good care of when I visit this office. I like Dr. Tse because he listens and his staff is nice. *
Carlos O.
Submitted 09/20/22
Yes very satisfied *
Amy R.
Submitted 09/20/22
I love this office *
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/20/22
The doctor was knowledgeable and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.*
Jackie J.
Submitted 09/19/22
Everybody was so nice there and Dr. Tse was very compassionate to me. So glad this practice was recommended to me.*
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Went very well*
Robert E.
Submitted 09/18/22
quick and through*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person