Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

131 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Is the best place!!
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very pleasant atmosphere...professional and friendly...feel comfortable, confident and optimistic about my condition
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always pleasant staff and care
Milagros C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Derwin S.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was very good. The people treat you well.
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Cordova is an very caring, compassionate person who explains everything in an easy to follow manner. I couldn’t be happier. Have referred her to other people.
Mary T.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was ok
Anita F.
Submitted 12/04/19
My only complaint is the close to two- hour wait. Happens frequently. Staff is wonderful!
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good Doctor. And listens to you. Works with a great method to deal with your pain I'm five star rating
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolute the best care ever
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/25/19
She listened to everything I had to say. She was clear on her orders for me. She made me feel comfortable. Ruth Floore
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful with my condition. Everyone was very pleasant.
Jose R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Nice and pleasant
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly & super easy to talk to!
Bradly K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I never have time to talk to the doctor and I’m struggling with the current amount of Pain Medication. The person that I see tells me to tell the doctor who does the injections but then they are always rushing me onto the bed and when the doctor shows up I have to try and quickly gather my thoughts during extreme pain and talk to her before she’s done and leaves the room. I’m suffering and need better care but don’t get the attention or time that I need. It’s been months trying to talk to the right person and discuss my pain management. It is very difficult.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have always been treated with the utmost respect from Dr Radahd and her staff.
Brian E.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was to the point figured out what was going on end up lifting
Diane D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr radahd has helped me minimize and manage my pain without taking pain meds. I have tried everything to reduce my pain, including many pain meds, and until Dr. Radhad, I was unsuccessful. She actually listens better than any other doctor I have been to and suggests solutions rather than pills. I have done the nerve block and sight injections and both are very successful. I had injections yesterday (11/7/19) when I went in in extreme pain. Today I feel so much better. My pain went from an 8 to a 2. I am hoping the effects last, but I am confident that if I am in pain again in 6 months, she will suggest a solution again, rather than pills. I will not go to any other pain management doctor since seeing her. I have seen many over the past 30 years and Dr. Radahd is the best! The entire office staff from reception to the nurses makes you feel at home during a doctors visit. This is a rare occurrence for visits to doctors.
Sherry T.
Submitted 11/06/19
I appreciate Dr. Hurd’s willingness to listen to my concerns and to offer treatment options that fit me! The office staff is always friendly and helpful
Yvette J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Cordova is a good and well informed doactor. She' a great pain management doctor.