Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

137 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora M.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. Rahdad listens to your concerns and is very compassionate. So far, so good!*
Linda R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr. Radahd is the best doctor that I have ever had. She has changed my life. She listens to me and then finds a solution. I drive from Tavares to Oviedo because I refuse to change doctors. I have and will continue to recommend her to friends. *
Thomas K.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Hurd was the first Doctor who made a difference in the pain I have been having since my surgery two years ago. He needs to be commended for the job he has done in my case. My surgical doctor didn't have a good suggestion to kill the pain.*
Roy T.
Submitted 04/24/20
The staff is always ready and well prepared for my visit. They know why I am there and make suggestions as to what if anything I might need.*
Orlando G.
Submitted 04/01/20
Very understanding Doctor. *
Kenneth N.
Submitted 03/18/20
I appreciate the expert attention Dr. Hurd has given to my condition. Thanks a million. *
Beth G.
Submitted 02/27/20
Is the best place!!*
Audrey W.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very pleasant atmosphere...professional and friendly...feel comfortable, confident and optimistic about my condition*
Alicia K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Always pleasant staff and care*
Milagros C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great*
Derwin S.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was very good. The people treat you well. *
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Cordova is an very caring, compassionate person who explains everything in an easy to follow manner. I couldn’t be happier. Have referred her to other people.*
Mary T.
Submitted 12/06/19
It was ok *
Anita F.
Submitted 12/04/19
My only complaint is the close to two- hour wait. Happens frequently. Staff is wonderful! *
Joseph K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very good Doctor. And listens to you. Works with a great method to deal with your pain I'm five star rating*
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Absolute the best care ever*
Ruth F.
Submitted 11/25/19
She listened to everything I had to say. She was clear on her orders for me. She made me feel comfortable. Ruth Floore*
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very helpful with my condition. Everyone was very pleasant.*
Jose R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Nice and pleasant *
Stephen D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly & super easy to talk to!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person