Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

75 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thoural
Sharon W.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very nice.and very friendly. Clean. I would refer people to them
Andrea H.
Submitted 02/26/19
I have some of my brain helped. At this doctor, can't would will help this pain.
Oscar G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great and caring doctor give comfort to my husband's well being, Thank you
Sara P.
Submitted 02/20/19
So far so good with this physical therapy, thank you!
Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was in a lot of pain until I went to Dr worobel he did a Procedure that really Help Me to walk again Without Pain
Warren J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great staff and Drs. Who hope you feel comfortable while there and listens and gives good advice on you care plan to help ease your pain.
Alexander H.
Submitted 02/19/19
He's made my knees and back feel so much better. Thanks
Valeri M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Was very happy with the doctor at first but went to make an appointment and found out that I was dropped gave Me a Reason that was not true I'm Going Through Hell it was wrong what he did to me I did nothing wrong I'm definitely contacting the medical association and putting in a complaint
Lillian J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Staff was very pleasant and courteous I met my doctor he was awesome took his time explain to me how we’re going to deal with my situation and I’m ready to go forward.
David B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very prompt and pleasant service
Robert C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Radahd is the absolute best. She's very knowledgeable about my condition and treats me with alot of care. Her staff are tops in their field. Very courteous and friendly. I definitely would recommend her to anyone.
Erika S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr.worebel and the staff were great!!!❤them
Jese M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Thank you so much for caring for me and my pain. Very good doctor.
Cathy K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always satisfied, never wait too long, staff is friendly, and Doctor Worobel takes his time and listens to your concerns.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Worobel takes time to listen to my problems. The staff is great too.
George S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I had a great experience with the Dr.
Judith L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Was so nice-took a lot of time to talk to me about my back and the treatment. Very satisfied!
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/21/18
I thanks to the staff and Dr you all made me feel welcome , you’ll knowledgeable and caring. Happy Holidays
Doris O.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very professional and caring.