Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

118 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very friendly & super easy to talk to!
Bradly K.
Submitted 11/14/19
I never have time to talk to the doctor and I’m struggling with the current amount of Pain Medication. The person that I see tells me to tell the doctor who does the injections but then they are always rushing me onto the bed and when the doctor shows up I have to try and quickly gather my thoughts during extreme pain and talk to her before she’s done and leaves the room. I’m suffering and need better care but don’t get the attention or time that I need. It’s been months trying to talk to the right person and discuss my pain management. It is very difficult.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 11/14/19
I have always been treated with the utmost respect from Dr Radahd and her staff.
Brian E.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was to the point figured out what was going on end up lifting
Diane D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr radahd has helped me minimize and manage my pain without taking pain meds. I have tried everything to reduce my pain, including many pain meds, and until Dr. Radhad, I was unsuccessful. She actually listens better than any other doctor I have been to and suggests solutions rather than pills. I have done the nerve block and sight injections and both are very successful. I had injections yesterday (11/7/19) when I went in in extreme pain. Today I feel so much better. My pain went from an 8 to a 2. I am hoping the effects last, but I am confident that if I am in pain again in 6 months, she will suggest a solution again, rather than pills. I will not go to any other pain management doctor since seeing her. I have seen many over the past 30 years and Dr. Radahd is the best! The entire office staff from reception to the nurses makes you feel at home during a doctors visit. This is a rare occurrence for visits to doctors.
Sherry T.
Submitted 11/06/19
I appreciate Dr. Hurd’s willingness to listen to my concerns and to offer treatment options that fit me! The office staff is always friendly and helpful
Yvette J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Cordova is a good and well informed doactor. She' a great pain management doctor.
Mary L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Cordova-0gg bes the bestest!! I truly mean that bes with my whole heart! And everybody that works there bes just buts awesome! I’ve been going to Psin Management for abouts 5 years and have always been amazed with everyone. Honest and buts true empathy and kindness from all. So I just buts wants to thank everyone there! Love you all! ♥️
Penny M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Hurd wants to know everything he can, so he has more options for different kinds of treatment available treatment.
Dagmar T.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good
Robin R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly office. Knowledgeable. Wait was 30 minutes. I would recommend.
Antha C.
Submitted 10/10/19
The doctor was great. She explained everything that I could expect in my Tx in a way I understood. The only problem is the long wait I was there from 10:30 to 2:30. Glad I stayed.
Lakisha L.
Submitted 10/03/19
He was very througho
Deborah J.
Submitted 09/30/19
Well informed not a long wait!
Julie C.
Submitted 09/25/19
As a physician myself, I am always so grateful for excellent medical care. Dr Cordova-Ogg is one of the best doctors I have ever come across. Her dedication and knowledge are both superlative. I feel very blessed to have found her. The office staff is also wonderful. Highly recommended!!
Angelica S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Always a great experience with all the stuff as well as the doctors. They go way and beyond their jobs and they're a blessing.
Kerrie S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Every appointment I've had there has been perfect. Everyone there are so nice, professional, and thorough!
Amber M.
Submitted 09/18/19
My old doctor had moved, and DR
Constance W.
Submitted 09/17/19
All of the staff are courteous friendly and helpful
Angella F.
Submitted 09/09/19
The staff is so nice, specially the lady at the front desk.