Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

135 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendly and professional. *
Linda R.
Submitted 12/17/18
She and her staff are remarkable. They always greet patients with a smile. Dr. Radahd was changed my life by relieving my pain. *
Sabrina L.
Submitted 12/15/18
Ok in the beginning, post OP, ALIF, XLIF, PLIF T10 TO SACRUM . FENTANYL. 25 PATCHES...were prescribed...horrible reaction. Would not see me due to holiday hours. I ended up in the hospital then to the only Dr. Who would make time for me to get off that poison. Its Saturday and I feel so much better. I returned the unused 15mg long acting morphine tablets he first prescribed before the fentanyl patches were prescribed. Is his office an approved DEA receivable narcotics facility. I would never go back to his practice. My neurosurgeon even told me to stay away....happy to say my kyphoscoliosis was corrected to near perfection. I pray no one goes through what I did....*
Carlos L.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is a very understanding man and a great doctor*
Lori C.
Submitted 12/13/18
The procedure I had was of expertise and wad very pleased with the dr worobel and the staff*
Omayra D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great service and care *
Linda R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Rahahd is a wonderful and caring doctor. I have had great success with her treatments. The office staff is the best. I would recommend anyone to this practice.*
Salvatore R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Helpfull*
Michael B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Understanding *
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/29/18
I felt so good the next day after my shot in spine. I hope and pray God keeps guiding and blessing Dr. Tse's hands.*
Denise V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good*
Ruben M.
Submitted 11/27/18
*
Catherine S.
Submitted 11/26/18
They always compare your pain to someone else’s *
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Staff was very polite appointment was on time very satisfied*
BillieJo C.
Submitted 11/26/18
love all the staff *
Victor K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Burns is well educated and excellent at what she does. Her staff treats me kindly and with efficiency.*
Victor O.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent*
Victor O.
Submitted 11/16/18
Perfect*
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Worobel and his whole staff are absolutely wonderful. I feel like I'm in the best hands for my medical needs. Thank you all so much for all you do!*
Leonard M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My procedure went smoothly and so far completely satisfied with the results. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person