Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

80 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick F.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Worobel is always professional, knowledgable and courteous. I love his practice.
Megan G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Worobel sincerely cares for his patients. The staff is courteous, professional and helpful. I have always been pleased with my treatment at this office.
Randy P.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Nicole Burns is very professional and very thorough ,the only negative I had was with one of the staff accused me of abusing my medicine unfortunately I will not be going back, only for that reason.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/30/18
The office staff are very kind and Dr. Tse seemed well versed with options to help my pain. Hoping this trip to the Dr. , with his help, will get me back to doing some of things I used to do and ease my pain at work. Thank You.
Michele M.
Submitted 09/26/18
Sometimes the shots go easy, sometimes they don’t. Not you’re fault. I really do say your care is always exceptional.
Charles E.
Submitted 09/24/18
Good visit
Dalen R.
Submitted 09/14/18
All was great, prompt on time. Clean facility. Everyone very friendly
Glen G.
Submitted 09/12/18
Wait was a little long in the waiting area but after meeting Dr. Rahad was worth the time. Highly recommended. She knew what she was talking about. Excellent!
Terry C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr worobel alays listens and never makes me feel rushed
Virna C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Awesome
Lisa Q.
Submitted 09/07/18
My experience was great everyone is helpful and the doctor helps you find the best method to help your pain situation.
Charles B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Awesome as always thank you for your excellent customer service
Robert C.
Submitted 09/06/18
I just love Dr. Radahd. She is very attentive to one's need and shows a compassion unlike others in her profession. She's kind, warm and very good at what she does. Her staff are the best that I've ever had the privilege of knowing. They are all consummate professionals at their craft. I always look forward to my visits there. I highly recommend them. I rate them A10+.
Ronald N.
Submitted 09/05/18
I had some questions that the intake nurse couldn’t answer.
Matthew L.
Submitted 08/29/18
Do. Radahd is a wonderful doctor.
John H.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Work elf is a great doctor. He always takes the time to answer any questions you may have!
Lisa W.
Submitted 08/28/18
I have visited this office a few times every one has always been nice never had a problem
Meaghan T.
Submitted 08/27/18
Dr. Worobel listened to me and my issues and didn't pass judgement and understood how I feel. Thank you So much!
George S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Received injection today in both my knees. Pain has left my knees. Dr Worobel is very good and professional.
Stephen T.
Submitted 08/17/18
Extraordinary and Valuable!