Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

83 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 11/26/18
They always compare your pain to someone else’s
Victoria P.
Submitted 11/26/18
Staff was very polite appointment was on time very satisfied
BillieJo C.
Submitted 11/26/18
love all the staff
Victor K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Burns is well educated and excellent at what she does. Her staff treats me kindly and with efficiency.
Victor O.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent
Victor O.
Submitted 11/16/18
Perfect
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Worobel and his whole staff are absolutely wonderful. I feel like I'm in the best hands for my medical needs. Thank you all so much for all you do!
Leonard M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My procedure went smoothly and so far completely satisfied with the results.
Cheri K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Okay
Mohamed A.
Submitted 11/13/18
excelleni=courteous
Paula S.
Submitted 11/09/18
I'm so pleased with dr Worobel and his staff. My only recommendation would be to allow him to have a movable table in his operating area. Just a suggestion.
Debra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Worobel is very considerate and understands my pain. I have been in awfully bad pain for twenty plus years and I am positive Dr. Worobel is on the right track to finally making my body pain free after twenty plus years. Thank you Dr. Worobel and staff.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Amazing Staf and the most remarkable Doctor
Michael L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Timley great amount of pain is gone. Time will tell
Tim B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I find this young fellow to be thoughtful and courteous.
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/25/18
They all nice caring people no problem with them
Julie G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great
Beverly Y.
Submitted 10/18/18
Wes her good the whole office is very professional and kind.
Nayda G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone was nice and very polite, can’t complain of the treatment and how the faculty make me feel during my procedure thank you so much
Julia L.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had an injection put into my knee and they knee I was scared and we're extremely nice and patient and helped me calm down