Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

90 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was in a lot of pain until I went to Dr worobel he did a Procedure that really Help Me to walk again Without Pain
Warren J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great staff and Drs. Who hope you feel comfortable while there and listens and gives good advice on you care plan to help ease your pain.
Alexander H.
Submitted 02/19/19
He's made my knees and back feel so much better. Thanks
Valeri M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Was very happy with the doctor at first but went to make an appointment and found out that I was dropped gave Me a Reason that was not true I'm Going Through Hell it was wrong what he did to me I did nothing wrong I'm definitely contacting the medical association and putting in a complaint
Lillian J.
Submitted 02/12/19
Staff was very pleasant and courteous I met my doctor he was awesome took his time explain to me how we’re going to deal with my situation and I’m ready to go forward.
David B.
Submitted 02/01/19
Very prompt and pleasant service
Robert C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr Radahd is the absolute best. She's very knowledgeable about my condition and treats me with alot of care. Her staff are tops in their field. Very courteous and friendly. I definitely would recommend her to anyone.
Erika S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr.worebel and the staff were great!!!❤them
Jese M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Thank you so much for caring for me and my pain. Very good doctor.
Cathy K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always satisfied, never wait too long, staff is friendly, and Doctor Worobel takes his time and listens to your concerns.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Worobel takes time to listen to my problems. The staff is great too.
George S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I had a great experience with the Dr.
Judith L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Was so nice-took a lot of time to talk to me about my back and the treatment. Very satisfied!
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/21/18
I thanks to the staff and Dr you all made me feel welcome , you’ll knowledgeable and caring. Happy Holidays
Doris O.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very professional and caring.
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendly and professional.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/17/18
She and her staff are remarkable. They always greet patients with a smile. Dr. Radahd was changed my life by relieving my pain.
Sabrina L.
Submitted 12/15/18
Ok in the beginning, post OP, ALIF, XLIF, PLIF T10 TO SACRUM . FENTANYL. 25 PATCHES...were prescribed...horrible reaction. Would not see me due to holiday hours. I ended up in the hospital then to the only Dr. Who would make time for me to get off that poison. Its Saturday and I feel so much better. I returned the unused 15mg long acting morphine tablets he first prescribed before the fentanyl patches were prescribed. Is his office an approved DEA receivable narcotics facility. I would never go back to his practice. My neurosurgeon even told me to stay away....happy to say my kyphoscoliosis was corrected to near perfection. I pray no one goes through what I did....
Carlos L.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is a very understanding man and a great doctor
Lori C.
Submitted 12/13/18
The procedure I had was of expertise and wad very pleased with the dr worobel and the staff