Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

83 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr.worebel and the staff were great!!!❤them
Jese M.
Submitted 01/20/19
Thank you so much for caring for me and my pain. Very good doctor.
Cathy K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Always satisfied, never wait too long, staff is friendly, and Doctor Worobel takes his time and listens to your concerns.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Worobel takes time to listen to my problems. The staff is great too.
George S.
Submitted 01/04/19
I had a great experience with the Dr.
Judith L.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Was so nice-took a lot of time to talk to me about my back and the treatment. Very satisfied!
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/21/18
I thanks to the staff and Dr you all made me feel welcome , you’ll knowledgeable and caring. Happy Holidays
Doris O.
Submitted 12/19/18
Very professional and caring.
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Friendly and professional.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/17/18
She and her staff are remarkable. They always greet patients with a smile. Dr. Radahd was changed my life by relieving my pain.
Sabrina L.
Submitted 12/15/18
Ok in the beginning, post OP, ALIF, XLIF, PLIF T10 TO SACRUM . FENTANYL. 25 PATCHES...were prescribed...horrible reaction. Would not see me due to holiday hours. I ended up in the hospital then to the only Dr. Who would make time for me to get off that poison. Its Saturday and I feel so much better. I returned the unused 15mg long acting morphine tablets he first prescribed before the fentanyl patches were prescribed. Is his office an approved DEA receivable narcotics facility. I would never go back to his practice. My neurosurgeon even told me to stay away....happy to say my kyphoscoliosis was corrected to near perfection. I pray no one goes through what I did....
Carlos L.
Submitted 12/14/18
He is a very understanding man and a great doctor
Lori C.
Submitted 12/13/18
The procedure I had was of expertise and wad very pleased with the dr worobel and the staff
Omayra D.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great service and care
Linda R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Rahahd is a wonderful and caring doctor. I have had great success with her treatments. The office staff is the best. I would recommend anyone to this practice.
Salvatore R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Helpfull
Michael B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Understanding
Sandra G.
Submitted 11/29/18
I felt so good the next day after my shot in spine. I hope and pray God keeps guiding and blessing Dr. Tse's hands.
Denise V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Good
Ruben M.
Submitted 11/27/18