Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

61 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BillieJo C.
Submitted 11/26/18
love all the staff
Victor K.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Burns is well educated and excellent at what she does. Her staff treats me kindly and with efficiency.
Victor O.
Submitted 11/16/18
Excellent
Victor O.
Submitted 11/16/18
Perfect
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Worobel and his whole staff are absolutely wonderful. I feel like I'm in the best hands for my medical needs. Thank you all so much for all you do!
Leonard M.
Submitted 11/14/18
My procedure went smoothly and so far completely satisfied with the results.
Cheri K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Okay
Mohamed A.
Submitted 11/13/18
excelleni=courteous
Paula S.
Submitted 11/09/18
I'm so pleased with dr Worobel and his staff. My only recommendation would be to allow him to have a movable table in his operating area. Just a suggestion.
Debra A.
Submitted 11/05/18
Dr. Worobel is very considerate and understands my pain. I have been in awfully bad pain for twenty plus years and I am positive Dr. Worobel is on the right track to finally making my body pain free after twenty plus years. Thank you Dr. Worobel and staff.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/18
Amazing Staf and the most remarkable Doctor
Michael L.
Submitted 10/26/18
Timley great amount of pain is gone. Time will tell
Tim B.
Submitted 10/26/18
I find this young fellow to be thoughtful and courteous.
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/25/18
They all nice caring people no problem with them
Julie G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Great
Beverly Y.
Submitted 10/18/18
Wes her good the whole office is very professional and kind.
Nayda G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Everyone was nice and very polite, can’t complain of the treatment and how the faculty make me feel during my procedure thank you so much
Julia L.
Submitted 10/17/18
I had an injection put into my knee and they knee I was scared and we're extremely nice and patient and helped me calm down
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/16/18
For my first time was very good Docter and secretaries very good people only wish it will been closer to my Area but it’s OK thank you
Kathy D.
Submitted 10/15/18
Hallways great I would never change doctors