Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Pain Medicine Group

Interventional Pain Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Fort Myers, FL, Oviedo, FL & Sarasota, FL

94 total reviews

Pain Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon B.
Submitted 08/19/19
He seems like a great Doctor
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Having a Dr take time and explore your systems to gain accurate diagnosis is worth more than the winning lottery ticket
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Everyone in the office is very caring and comprehensive and care. They truly are concerned and want to provide outstanding quality service.
Mariluz G.
Submitted 07/22/19
Yes
Elsa C.
Submitted 07/19/19
Very good
Sylvia B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love the staff! No long wait to be seen. Doctor is a great listener and he has good options for treatments. Love this medicine group.
Cathy S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice staff. Very nice doctors. They always answer all my Questions. I would highly recommend this office.
Sylvia B.
Submitted 06/03/19
Grate staff, services and reasonable time for appointment.
Zaidy A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Tse is a great doctor! You can see and feel how he truly cares for every patient! Thanks “Pain Medicine Group” for being so helpful!
Lydia F.
Submitted 05/28/19
The best VERY Good doctor
Constance W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Long waiting period
Drew M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very happy with Dr. Worobel!! He was very thorough as well as personable.
Carmen C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Had a procedure done today, all went well, staff was outstanding and Dr. Rabhad was amazing as always.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone in the office was great!
John C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Worobel, was very professional and kind. I was having severe lower back pain, and after 3 visits, the pain is gone. If I would have known of this sooner, I would not have waited over a year to have it done. On a scale of 1 to 5, I rate Dr. Worobel, 5 stars!. And his staff is very friendly and knowledgeable on just about anything regarding pain. Thank you for improving my life!
Linda R.
Submitted 04/06/19
I love Dr Radahd and her staff. I started this journey around a year and a half ago. My quality of life is much better. This has been a great help for me. I have referred friends.
George S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Pleasant
Roberta H.
Submitted 04/03/19
I hate waiting took just a little to see the Doctor
Quyen T.
Submitted 03/26/19
A great staff, A great doctor
Eric L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Thoural